Who We Are


Our Staff

Shera Hunter
General Manager

(813) 319-6633 shera@startitlepartners.com

Lenny Giamanco
Operations Manager

(813) 319-6633 lenny@startitlepartners.com

Brad Kerns
Business Develpment Manager

(813) 319-6633 brad@startitlepartners.com

Becky Pierce
Licensed Title Agent

(727) 216-8185 becky@startitlepartners.com

Joyce Theil
Licensed Title Agent

(727) 216-8185 joyce@startitlepartners.com

Dee Osborne
Processor

dee@startitlepartners.com

Gina Barroso
Processor

Cristal San Luis
Processor

cristal@startitlepartners.com

Terry Bertrand
Customer Relations/Tampa Office

terry@startitlepartners.com

Haleigh Pospiech
Title Officer

Haleigh@startitlepartners.com

Kacy Parker
Customer Relations/Social Media

kacy@startitlepartners.com

Joan Fund
Post Closing

joan@startitlepartners.com

Our Offices

Tampa

5020 West Linebaugh Ave, Suite 140
Tampa, Florida 33624
813-319-6633

Palm Harbor

30522 US Highway 19 N, Suite 101
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
727-216-8185

Largo

801 W Bay Drive, Suite 204
Largo, Florida 33770
727-216-9312