Meet the Team


Our Staff

Shera Hunter
General Manager

(813) 319-6633 shera@startitlepartners.com

Brad Kerns
Business Development Manager

(941) 374-3721 brad@startitlepartners.com

Becky Pierce
Licensed Title Agent - Palm Harbor Office

(727) 216-8185 becky@startitlepartners.com

Joyce Theil
Licensed Title Agent - Palm Harbor Office

(727) 216-8185 joyce@startitlepartners.com

Lyn Millan
Licensed Title Agent - Tampa Office

(813) 319-6633 Lyn@startitlepartners.com

Dee Osborne
Processor - Palm Harbor Office

727-216-8185 dee@startitlepartners.com

Cristal San Luis
Processor - Tampa Office

(813) 319-6633 cristal@startitlepartners.com

Beth Radford
Closer - Palm Harbor Office

727-216-8185 beth@startitlepartners.com

Terry Bertrand
Customer Relations/Processor - Tampa Office

(813) 319-6633 terry@startitlepartners.com

Kacy Parker
Post Closer

(727) 216-8185 kacy@startitlepartners.com

Haleigh Pospiech
Customer Relations - Palm Harbor Office

7247-216-8185 Haleigh@startitlepartners.com

Makenna Hunter
Order Entry

(813) 319-6633 Makenna@startitlepartners.com

Suzette Previch
Customer Relations - Palm Harbor Office

(727) 216-8185 Suzette@startitlepartners.com

Our Offices

Tampa

5020 West Linebaugh Ave, Suite 140
Tampa, Florida 33624
813-319-6633

Palm Harbor

30522 US Highway 19 N, Suite 101
Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
727-216-8185

Largo

801 W Bay Drive, Suite 204
Largo, Florida 33770
727-216-9312